Board of Directors

    Position Volunteer
    President Theo Hunter
    Vice-President Linda Morrison
    Past President & OCA/OVCA Liaison                 Ernie Fafard
    Treasurer Jeff Atto
    Secretary Shelley Beck
    Communications and Public Relations Laura Melnick (Acting)
    Bar and Rentals Mark Thornton
    Health & Safety Dave Elgear
     Ice & House Randy Hughes
    Leagues, Bonspiels & Pro-Shop John Roeterink
    Membership & Volunteers Laura Melnick
    Youth Programs Brian Benning
    Liaison - Ladies Curling Association Virginia Cunningham (Ex-Officio)  

    Upcoming Events

    No events

    Member Login

    Have a Question?

    ngcc logo

    Contact Us

    200 Reuben Cres., Box 1436  Kemptville, Ontario K0G1J0

    Phone: 613-258-4100


    Privacy Policy |  Refunds

    Club Information

    Our club sports 5 sheets of world class ice that are in constant use by adults and kids alike. We run various leagues throughout the week and are sure there is something that can fit into your busy schedule. Our fees are very reasonable when compared with other fitness programs.  If you require assistance in selecting a league that is right for you or your family, look for membership and league information under CURLING and/or send us an email.

    © 2020 North Grenville Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by